PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE
_________________________
* Wednesday May 6, 2015 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Thursday May 7, 2015 *
Carl and Dave
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Friday May 8, 2015 *
@ 4 Oaks Country Club
Dracut, MA
7:00 - 11:00
_______________________
* Sunday May 10, 2015*
Solo Acoustic
@ Garrison's
Billerica, MA
7:00-11:00
_______________________
* Wednesday May 13, 2015 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Friday May 15, 2015 *
with Mike Lecuyer
@ The Blackwater Grill
Salem, NH
7:00 - 10:00
_______________________
* Sunday May 17, 2015*
Solo Acoustic
@ Garrison's
Billerica, MA
7:00-11:00
__________________________
* Wednesday May 20, 2015 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Thursday May 21, 2015 *
Carl and Dave
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Friday May 22, 2015 *
@ 4 Oaks Country Club
Dracut, MA
7:00 - 11:00
_______________________
* Wednesday May 27, 2015 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Friday May 29, 2015 *
@ 4 Oaks Country Club
Dracut, MA
7:00 - 11:00
______________________
* Sunday May 31, 2015*
Solo Acoustic
@ Garrison's
Billerica, MA
7:00-11:00
 Buy my Music on iTunes!!

Free Web Site Builder
Build a Free Website