PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE
_________________________
* Thursday June 1, 2017 *
Carl and Dave
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
__________________
* Sunday June 4, 2017*
Solo Acoustic
@ Garrison's
Billerica, MA
7:00-11:00
_______________________
* Wednesday June 7, 2017 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
__________________
* Saturday June 10, 2017*
Solo Acoustic
@ Blackwater Grill
Salem, NH
7:00-10:00
__________________
* Sunday June 11, 2017*
Solo Acoustic
@ Garrison's
Billerica, MA
7:00-11:00
_______________________
* Wednesday June 14, 2017*
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Thursday June 15, 2017 *
Carl and Dave
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Sunday June 18, 2017*
Solo Acoustic
@ Garrison's
Billerica, MA
7:00-11:00
_______________________
* Wednesday June 21, 2017 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Friday June 23, 2017 *
"The Coconut Monkeys"
and
"Bamboo Saxotica"
@ OHANA Luau at the Lake
Lake George, NY
_________________________
* Sunday June 25, 2017*
Solo Acoustic
@ Garrison's
Billerica, MA
7:00-11:00
_______________________
* Wednesday June 28, 2017 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Thursday June 29, 2017 *
Carl and Dave
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00

Free Web Site Builder
Create a Free Website