PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE
_______________________
* Wednesday January 4, 2017 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_______________________
* Friday January 6, 2017 *
w/ Mike
@ Blackwater Grill
Salem, NH
7:30-10:30
_______________________
* Saturday January 7, 2017*
Solo Acoustic
@ Lenzi's
Dracut, MA
7:00-11:00
__________________
* Sunday January 8, 2017*
Solo Acoustic
@ Garrison's
Billerica, MA
7:00-11:00
_______________________
* Wednesday January 11, 2017*
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Thursday January 12, 2017 *
Carl and Dave
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_______________________
* Saturday January 14, 2017 *
w/ Mike
@ Blackwater Grill
Salem, NH
7:30-10:30
_________________________
* Sunday January 15, 2017*
Solo Acoustic
@ Garrison's
Billerica, MA
7:00-11:00
_______________________
* Wednesday January 18, 2017 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_______________________
* Saturday January 20, 2017 *
w/ Mike
@ Blackwater Grill
Salem, NH
7:30-10:30
_______________________
* Saturday January 21, 2017 *
@ Happy Jacks
Leominster, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Sunday January 22, 2017*
Solo Acoustic
@ Garrison's
Billerica, MA
7:00-11:00
_______________________
* Wednesday January 25, 2017 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Thursday January 26, 2017 *
Carl and Dave
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Sunday January 29, 2017*
Solo Acoustic
@ Garrison's
Billerica, MA
7:00-11:00
Free Web Site Builder
Build a Free Website