PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE
____________________________________
* Wednesday February 7, 2018*
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
______________________
* Thursday February 8, 2018 *
Carl and Dave
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_______________________
* Friday February 9, 2018*
Solo Acoustic
The Wanderlust Polynesian Lounge
@ The Noshery
Amesbury, MA
evening
__________________
* Sunday February 11, 2018*
@ Garrison's
Billerica, MA
7:00-11:00
_______________________
* Wednesday February 14, 2018*
Solo Acoustic
Valentine's Day
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_______________________
* Friday February 16, 2018*
Solo Acoustic
The Wanderlust Polynesian Lounge
@ The Noshery
Amesbury, MA
6:00-9:00 PM
__________________
* Sunday February 18, 2018*
@ Garrison's
Billerica, MA
7:00-11:00
_______________________
* Wednesday February 21, 2018*
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
______________________
* Thursday February 22, 2018 *
Carl and Dave
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_______________________
* Saturday February 24, 2018*
Solo Acoustic
@ Lenzi's
Dracut, MA
6:30-10:30
__________________
* Sunday February 25, 2018*
@ Garrison's
Billerica, MA
7:00-11:00
_______________________
* Wednesday February 28, 2018*
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00

Free Web Site Builder
Build a Free Website