PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

__________________________
* Wednesday September 3, 2014 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_______________________
* Thursday September 4, 2014 *
Duo Acoustic
@ The Athenian Corner
Lowell, MA
7:00ish
_________________________
* Friday September 5, 2014 *
Duo @ Garrison's
Billerica, MA
_______________________
* Wednesday September 10, 2014 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
__________________________
* Thursday September 11, 2014 *
Carl and Dave
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_______________________
* Wednesday September 17, 2014 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Friday September 19, 2014 *
@ Blackwater Grill
Salem, NH
7:00-10:00
_______________________
* Saturday September 20, 2014 *
DUCK DUCK REUNION
Last Safe and Deposit
Lowell, MA
__________________________
* Wednesday September 24, 2014 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
__________ _____________
* Thursday September 25, 2014 *
Carl and Dave
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Friday September 26, 2014 *
Solo @ Southside Grill
Gardner, MA
8:00-11:00
__________________________

 Buy my Music on iTunes!!

Free Web Site Builder
Build a Free Website