PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE
_________________________
* Wednesday February 4, 2015 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Friday February 6, 2015 *
@ Four Oaks Country Club
Dracut, MA
7:00 - 10:00
_______________________
* Sunday February 8, 2015*
Solo Acoustic
@ Garrison's
Billerica, MA
7:00-11:00
_______________________
* Wednesday February 11, 2015 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Thursday February 12, 2015 *
Carl and Dave
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
__________________________
* Monday February 16, 2015 *
Solo Acoustic
Apres Ski @ CannonBall Pub
Cannon Mountain, NH
3:00-6:00
_______________________
* Wednesday February 18, 2015 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Friday February 20, 2015 *
@ 4 Oaks Country Club
Dracut, MA
7:00 - 10:00
_______________________
* Sunday February 22, 2015*
Solo Acoustic
@ Garrison's
Billerica, MA
7:00-11:00
_______________________
* Wednesday February 25, 2015 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Thursday February 26, 2015 *
Carl and Dave
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
__________________________
* Saturday February 28, 2015 *
"The CAB"
Apres Ski @ CannonBall Pub
Cannon Mountain, NH
3:00-6:00

 Buy my Music on iTunes!!

Free Web Site Builder
Build a Free Website