PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

__________________________
* Wednesday October 1, 2014 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Friday October 3, 2014 *
@ Blackwater Grill
w/ Mike Lecuyer
Salem, NH
7:00-10:00
_______________________
* Wednesday October 8, 2014 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Friday October 10, 2014 *
@ Blackwater Grill
w/ Mike Lecuyer
Salem, NH
7:00-10:00
_______________________
* Wednesday October 15, 2014 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Friday October 17, 2014 *
@ Blackwater Grill
w/ Mike Lecuyer
Salem, NH
7:00-10:00
__________________________
* Wednesday October 22, 2014 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
__________ _____________
* Thursday October 23, 2014 *
Carl and Dave
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Wednesday October 29, 2014 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
__________________________
* Friday October 31, 2014 *
HALLOWEEN!
"The RF Backline"
4 piece
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
9:00-1:00
 Buy my Music on iTunes!!

Free Web Site Builder
Build a Free Website