PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

__________________________
* Wednesday July 23, 2014 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Thursday July 24, 2014 *
solo
@ Cornerstones
Leominster, MA
6:30-9:30
_________________________
* Friday July 25, 2014 *
Duo @ Garrison's
Billerica, MA
_________________________
* Sunday July 27, 2014 *
with Mike Lecuyer @ Blue Water Inn
Ogunquit, ME
2:00 - 6:00
_______________________
* Wednesday July 30, 2014 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
__________________________
* Thursday July 31, 2014 *
Carl and Dave
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Friday August 1, 2014 *
@ Blackwater Grill
Salem, NH
7:00-10:00
_______________________
* Wednesday August 6, 2014 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_______________________
* Thursday August 7, 2014 *
Duo Acoustic
@ The Athenian Corner
Lowell, MA
7:00ish
__________________________
* Saturday August 8 2014 *
The CAT @ Southside Grill
Gardner, MA
8:00-11:00
__________________________
* Wednesday August 13, 2014 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
__________ _____________
* Thursday August 14, 2014 *
Carl and Dave
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Friday August 15, 2014 *
w/ Mike Lecuyer
@ Blackwater Grill
Salem, NH
7:00-10:00
__________________________
* Wednesday August 20, 2014 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
__________________________
* Tuesday August 26, 2014 *
"All Summer Long"
Beachboys Tribute
***FREE CONCERT***
Hampton Beach Shell
Hampton Beach, NH
7:00-9:30
__________________________
* Wednesday August 27, 2014 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
__________________________
* Thursday August 28, 2014 *
Carl and Dave
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Friday August 29, 2014 *
w/ Mike Lecuyer
@ Blackwater Grill
Salem, NH
7:00-10:00
_________________________
* Saturday August 30, 2014 *
The CAT
@ Cornerstones
Leominster, MA
8:00 - 11:00
_________________________
* Sunday August 31, 2014 *
Acoustic Duo
Blue Water Inn
Ogunquit, ME
Afternoon

 Buy my Music on iTunes!!

Free Web Site Builder
Build a Free Website