PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE
_______________________
* Wednesday December 7, 2016 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
__________________
* Sunday December 11, 2016*
Solo Acoustic
@ Garrison's
Billerica, MA
7:00-11:00
_______________________
* Wednesday December 14, 2016 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Thursday December 15, 2016 *
Carl and Dave
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_______________________
* Friday December 16, 2016 *
w/ Mike
@ Blackwater Grill
Salem, NH
7:30-10:30
_________________________
* Sunday December 18, 2016*
Solo Acoustic
@ Garrison's
Billerica, MA
7:00-11:00
_______________________
* Wednesday December 21, 2016 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_______________________
* Friday December 23, 2016 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Lenzi's
Dracut, MA
7:00-11:00
_______________________
* Wednesday December 28, 2016 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Thursday December 29, 2016 *
Carl and Dave
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Saturday December 31, 2016 *
"Rare Form"
@ Crowne Plaza
Nashua, NH
8:00-1:00
Free Web Site Builder
Build a Free Website