PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

__________________________
* Wednesday January 7, 2015 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Thursday January 8, 2015 *
Carl and Dave
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Friday January 9, 2015 *
@ Four Oaks Country Club
Dracut, MA
7:00 - 10:00
_______________________
* Wednesday January 14, 2015 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Thursday January 15, 2015 *
Carl and Dave
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Friday January 16, 2015 *
@ Blackwater Grill
w/ Mike Lecuyer
Salem, NH
7:00-10:00
_______________________
* Sunday January 18, 2015*
Solo Acoustic
@ Garrison's
Billerica, MA
7:00-11:00
__________________________
* Monday January 19, 2015 *
Solo Acoustic
Apres Ski @ CannonBall Pub
Cannon Mountain, NH
3:00-6:00
_______________________
* Wednesday January 21, 2015 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Thursday January 22, 2015 *
@ 4 Oaks Country Club
Dracut, MA
7:00 - 10:00
_______________________
* Sunday January 25, 2015*
Solo Acoustic
@ Garrison's
Billerica, MA
7:00-11:00
_______________________
* Wednesday January 28, 2015 *
Solo Acoustic
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Thursday January 29, 2015 *
Carl and Dave
@ Princeton Station
North Chelmsford, MA
7:00-11:00
_________________________
* Friday January 30, 2015 *
@ Blackwater Grill
w/ Mike Lecuyer
Salem, NH
7:00-10:00
__________________________
* Saturday January 31, 2015 *
"The CAB"
Apres Ski @ CannonBall Pub
Cannon Mountain, NH
3:00-6:00

 Buy my Music on iTunes!!

Free Web Site Builder
Build a Free Website